Water's form

Acrylic painting
Cardboard
Height 10 cm, width 10 cm
Presence of frame: no
Having a mat: no
Year of creation: 2020
1 917.48 $

Description of the artwork

The form of water - whatever form the water is in, it is beautiful. Water gives us life, and the opportunity to admire one of the wonderful phenomena, the formation of clouds, precipitation, then again the formation of clouds. I admire the sky.
Any material in skillful hands turns into a work of art. Everyone has their own values. Through this work, we want to show you what is really valuable to us, and is a source of inspiration, highlighting fragments in the picture with gold, since gold in the world is considered precious. Why cardboard? Because it is interesting for its texture and costs almost nothing, but creating a picture from it, it acquires its significance for me, and I hope that for you this picture will be more than just a piece of cardboard.
There are no analogues of the picture. The whole process of creating a work, like my other paintings, preparing the format, including making a stretcher, stretching the canvas, sizing and priming is carried out by us personally. This picture, created in the authors technique, will organically fit into the home interior, loft-interior, cafe, restaurant interior and worthily replenish your private collection. We accept payment at Sberbank, Tinkoff and PayPal. Delivery of the painting is paid by the buyer upon receipt.
We send pictures across Russia by a transport company, abroad by courier service and Russian post. We are very sensitive to our work, carefully pack the paintings so that they are delivered in integrity and safety. For purchase and delivery of the picture, specify in messages.
Instagram: @plemya_artist

Artwork «Water's form», Graphics at style Impressionism, Acrylic painting, Height 10 cm, width 10 cm.

Other works of the author

Painting, Still life - Morning light
Morning light
Mixed (combined) painting technique
198.36
$
new
Painting, Still life - While morning tea freezes
While morning tea freezes
Mixed (combined) painting technique
198.36
$
Painting, Seascape -  Berry in a glass of sparkling wine
Berry in a glass of sparkling wine
Mixed (combined) painting technique
104.47
$
Painting, Seascape - The first star
The first star
Mixed (combined) painting technique
119.02
$

Similar works

0 comments
Наверх

Форма воды

Акрил
Картон
Высота 10 см, ширина 10 см
Наличие рамы: нет
Наличие паспарту: нет
Год создания: 2020
145 000 i

Описание графического рисунка

Форма воды — в какой бы форме вода не находилась, она прекрасна. Вода дает нам жизнь, и возможность любоваться одним из прекрасных явлений, образованием облаков, выпадением в осадки, затем вновь образованием облаков. Меня восхищает небо.
Любой материал в умелых руках превращается в произведение искусства. У каждого свои ценности. Через эту работу мы хотим вам показать, что для нас действительно ценно, и является источником вдохновения, выделив фрагменты на картине золотом, так как золото в мире считается драгоценным. Почему картон? Потому что он интересен своей фактурой и практически ничего не стоит, но создавая из него картину, он приобретает свою значимость для меня, и надеюсь, для вас данная картина будет чем-то большим, чем просто кусок картона.

Аналогов картины нет. Весь процесс создания произведения, как и других моих картин, подготовка формата, включая изготовление подрамника, натягивание холста, проклейка и грунтовка выполняется лично нами. Данная картина, создана в авторской технике, органично впишется в домашний интерьер, лофт-интерьер, интерьер кафе, ресторана и достойно пополнит вашу частную коллекцию. Оплату принимаем на Сбербанк, Тинькофф и PayPal. Доставку картины оплачивает покупатель при получении.
Отправляем картины по России транспортной компанией, за границу курьерской службой и почтой России. Мы очень трепетно относимся к своим работам, тщательно упаковываем картины, чтоб их доставили в целостности и сохранности. По вопросам покупки и доставки картины уточняйте в сообщениях.

Работа «Форма воды», Графика в стиле Импрессионизм, Акрил, Высота 10 см, ширина 10 см.
0 комментариев
Наверх