SCULPTURE «CHARIOT»

Easel
Other
Height 190 cm, width 90 cm, глубина 90 cm
Year of creation: 2019
Sold 2 343.44 $
You can order the author to create a copy of the picture.

Description of the artwork

Sculpture «Chariot» Polymix. 2019 year.
A creatively stylized replica of the sculpture in the style of the famous Swiss sculptor and painter, one of the greatest masters of the twentieth century, Alberto Giacometti, is made from the innovative Polimix material.

ALBERTO Giacometti.
Sculpture «Chariot» Bronze 1950
The sculpture's real triumph was the Sotheby's Impressionism and Modernization Evening Auction, which took place on November 4, 2014 in New York. Alberto Giacometti's chariot was sold to an anonymous buyer for $ 100.695 million. This work by Alberto Giacometti is one of the three most expensive sculptures sold at public auctions.

The chariot, the work of a renowned sculptor, is an exquisite gilded bronze sculpture of a goddess in the form of Stella standing on a two-wheeled chariot, dating back to Giacometti's most famous artistic period in the early 1950s. Cast in six copies in 1951-1952, it became a symbol of the birth of the post-war world. Today, only two of the six «chariots» are in private collections. Four versions of the chariot are kept at the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art in Kansas City, the National Gallery in Washington, the Art Foundation in Zurich, and the New York Museum.

Artwork «SCULPTURE «CHARIOT»», Sculpture at style Impressionism, Easel, Height 190 cm, width 90 cm, глубина 90 cm.
0 comments
Наверх

СКУЛЬПТУРА «КОЛЕСНИЦА»

Станковая
Другое
Высота 190 см, ширина 90 см, глубина 90 см
Год создания: 2019
Продано 180 000 i
Вы можете заказать автору создание авторской копии картины.

Описание скульптуры

Скульптура «Колесница» 2019 г.
Материал - Polimix
Креативно стилизованная реплика скульптуры в стиле известного швейцарского скульптора и живописца, одного из величайших мастеров ХХ века Альберто Джакометти изготовлена из инновационного материала Polimix.


АЛЬБЕРТО ДЖАКОМЕТТИ.
Скульптура «Колесница» 1950 г.
Материал; Бронза
Настоящим триумфом скульптуры стал вечерний аукцион импрессионизма и модернизма Sotheby's, прошедший 4 ноября 2014 года в Нью-Йорке. Колесница Альберто Джакометти была продана анонимному покупателю за 100,695 миллиона долларов. Эта работа Альберто Джакометти входит в тройку самых дорогих скульптур, проданных на публичных аукционах.

Колесница, работа известного скульптора, представляет собой изысканную позолоченную бронзовую скульптуру богини в виде Стеллы, стоящей на двухколесной колеснице, восходящей к самому известному художественному периоду Джакометти в начале 1950-х годов. Отлитый в шести экземплярах в 1951–1952 годах, он стал символом возрождения послевоенного мира. Сегодня только две из шести «колесниц» находятся в частных коллекциях. Четыре оставшиеся версии колесницы хранятся в Художественном музее Нельсона-Аткинса в Канзас-Сити, Национальной галерее в Вашингтоне, Художественном фонде в Цюрихе и Нью-Йоркском музее.

Работа «СКУЛЬПТУРА «КОЛЕСНИЦА»», Скульптура в стиле Импрессионизм, Станковая, Высота 190 см, ширина 90 см, глубина 90 см.
0 комментариев
Наверх